Hämta vår folder

Lämna klagomål och kritik

Att bo på Vilhelmsro

Persontransporter

Kontakt

Adress

Vilhelmsro
Adelöv, Vilhelmsro 2
573 98 TRANÅS

Telefon

0140-700 85 (växel)
0140-700 58 (FAX)

Mail

vilhelmsro@vilhelmsro.se

Ta del av vår integritetspolicy här.

Kontaktpersoner

Jenny Ljungberg

VD/Biträdande föreståndare
jenny.ljungberg@vilhelmsro.se
0140-77 00 56

Jonathan Lantz

Behandlingsansvarig
jonathan.lantz@vilhelmsro.se
0140-77 00 59

Lena Rydman

Föreståndare
lena.rydman@vilhelmsro.se
0140-77 00 57

Kicki Bjälkefur

Samordnare
kicki.bjalkefur@vilhelmsro.se
0140-77 00 51

Lotten Asp

Ekonomi/HR
lotten.asp@vilhelmsro.se
0140-77 00 55

Charlotte Nycander

Psykiatrisjuksköterska
charlotte.nycander@vilhelmsro.se